ABBA (Vinyl)

360 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA's self titled third studio album released 1975. Remastered sound and pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Tracklist includes hits such as 'Mamma Mia' and 'I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do'.

Side A

1.  Mamma Mia
2.  Hey Hey Helen
3.  Tropical Loveland
4.  SOS
5.  Man In The Middle
6.  Bang-A-Boomerang
Side B
1.  I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
2.  Rock Me
3.  Intermezzo No.1
4.  I've Been Waiting For You
5.  So Long