Arrival (CD)

110 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

Arrival is the fourth studio album from ABBA first released in 1976. The tracklist includes hits such as 'Knowing Me Knowing You', 'Money, Money, Money' and Fernando'. This CD edition from 2001 also contains the bonus track 'Happy Hawaii'.


1. When I Kissed The Teacher
2. Dancing Queen
3. My Love, My Life
4. Dum Dum Diddle
5. Knowing Me, Knowing You
6. Money, Money, Money
7. That's Me
8. Why Did It Have To Be Me
9. Tiger
10. Arrival

Bonus Track:
11. Fernando
12. Happy Hawaii