ABBA Deluxe (CD)

130 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA's self titled third studio album first released 1975. Tracklist includes hits such as 'Mamma Mia' and 'I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do'. New edition for it's 40th Anniversary including a DVD.

1.  Mamma Mia
2.  Hey Hey Helen
3.  Tropical Loveland
4.  SOS
5.  Man In The Middle
6.  Bang-A-Boomerang
7.  I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
8.  Rock Me
9.  Intermezzo No.1
10.  I've Been Waiting For You
11.  So Long