Super Trouper (CD)

150 kr

ABBA's seventh studio album was first released in 1980. This version contains 12 songs, including bonus tracks 'Elaine' and 'Put On Your White Sombrero'. 

1. Super Trouper
2. Winner Takes It All
3. On And On And On
4. Andante Andante
5. Me And I
6. Happy New Year
7. Our Last Summer
8. Piper
9. Lay All Your Love On Me
10. Way Old Friends Do

Bonus Tracks:
11. Elaine
12. Put On Your White Sombrero