ABBA - The Album (CD)

110 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA's fifth studio album was first released in 1977. This version includes the bonus track 'Thank You For The Music' (Doris Day Version).

1. Eagle
2. Take A Chance On Me
3. One Man One Woman
4. Name Of The Game
5. Move On
6. Hole In Your Soul
7. Thank You For The Music
8. I Wonder
9. I'm A Marionette

Bonus Track:
10. Thank You For The Music (Doris Day Version)