Voulez-Vous (CD)

110 kr

ABBA's sixth studio album was first released in 1979. Tracklist includes ABBA classics such as 'Angeleyes', 'I Have A Dream' and 'Chiquitita'.

The remastered CD from 2001 also contains bonus tracks such as 'Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)' and 'Summer Night City'.

1. As Good As New
2. Voulez-Vous
3. I Have A Dream
4. Angeleyes
5. King Has Lost His Crown
6. Does Your Mother Know
7. If It Wasn't For The Night
8. Chiquitita
9. Lovers
10. Kisses Of Fire

Bonus Tracks:
11. Summer Night City
12. Lovelight 
13. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)