Arrival (Vinyl)

320 kr

ABBA's fourth studio album was first released 1975. This version is pressed on heavyweight vinyl with remastered sound. The tracklist includes hits such as 'Money, Money, Money' and 'Dancing Queen'.

Side A
1. When I Kissed The Teacher
2. Dancing Queen
3. My Love My Life
4. Dum Dum Diddle
5. Knowing Me, Knowing You

Side B
1. Money, Money, Money
2. That's Me
3. Why Did It Have To Be Me
4. Tiger
5. Arrival