525 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA’s complete CD album collection has been updated to include the new studio album Voyage for the very first time.

The 10CD set also comes with a Bonus Tracks disc, featuring singles including 'Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)' and 'Fernando'.

This collection also features a new 40-page booklet.

Albums included:

  • Ring Ring
  • Waterloo
  • ABBA
  • Arrival
  • ABBA - The Album
  • Voulez-Vous
  • Super Trouper
  • The Visitors
  • Voyage
  • Bonus Tracks disc