Ring Ring (CD)

110 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA's first studio album was first released in 1973 under the band name Björn, Benny & Agnetha, Frida. This version contains bonus tracks such as 'Merry-Go-Round', 'Santa Rosa' and 'Ring, Ring (bara du slog en signal)'.


1. Ring Ring
2. Another Town Another Train
3. Disillusion
4. People Need Love
5. I Saw It In The Mirror
6. Nina Pretty Ballerina
7. Love Isn't Easy
8. Me And Bobby And Bobby's Brother
9. He Is Your Brother
10. She's My Kind Of Girl
11. I Am Just A Girl
12. Rock'n'roll Band

Bonus Tracks: 
13. Merry-Go-Round
14. Santa Rosa
15. Ring, Ring