310 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA's first studio album was released in 1973 under the band name Björn, Benny & Agnetha, Frida. Remastered sound and pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Tracklist includes songs such as 'Ring Ring' and 'People Need Love'.

Side A
1. Ring Ring (bara du slog en signal)
2. Another Town, Another Train
3. Disillusion
4. People Need Love
5. I Saw It In The Mirror
6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina

Side B
1. Love Isn't Easy
2. Me And Bobby And Bobby's Brother
3. He Is Your Brother
4. Ring Ring
5. I Am Just A Girl
6. Rock'n'Roll Band