Something's Going On (CD)

110 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

Frida's first english studio album released in 1982. Produced by Phil Collins, with over 1.5m copies sold worldwide, this makes it the highest performing solo album by any of the previous ABBA members. 

The remastered CD version from 2005 includes bonus tracks 'I Know There's Something Going On (Single Edit)' and 'Here We'll Stay (Solo Version)'.

1. Tell Me It's Over
2. I See Red
3. I Got Something
4. Strangers
5. To Turn The Stone
6. I Know There's Something Going On
7. Threnody
8. Baby Don't You Cry No More 
9. The Way You Do
10. You Know What I Mean 
11. Here We'll Stay

Bonus Tracks
12. I Know There's Something Going On (Single Edit)
13. Here We'll Stay (Solo Version)