Super Trouper (Vinyl)

365 kr

ABBA's sixth studio album was first released 1979. Remastered sound and pressed on heavyweight vinyl. Tracklist includes hits such as 'Winner Takes It All', 'Lay All Your Love On Me' and 'Happy New Year'.

Side A
1. Super Trouper
2. Winner Takes It All
3. On And On And On
4. Andante Andante
5. Me And I

Side B
1. Happy New Year
2. Our Last Summer
3. Piper
4. Lay All Your Love On Me
5. The Way Old Friends Do - Live From Wembley Arena