ABBA - The Album (Vinyl)

310 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA's fifth studio album was first released in 1977. This version is pressed on heavywight vinyl with remastered sound. Tracklist includes hits such as 'Take A Chance On Me' and 'The Name Of The Game'.

Side A
1. Eagle - Long Version
2. Take A Chance On Me
3. One Man, One Woman
4. The Name Of The Game

Side B
1. Move On
2. Hole In Your Soul
3. Thank You For The Music
4. I Wonder(Departure)
5. I'm A Marionette