The Visitors (CD)

110 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA's eighth studio album 'The Visitors' was first released in 1981. Tracklist includes recent trending songs such as 'Slipping Through My Fingers' and 'One Of Us'.

The remastered CD from 2001 also contains bonus tracks such as 'Cassandra' and 'Under Attack'.


1. The Visitors
2. Head Over Heels
3. When All Is Said And Done
4. Soldiers
5. I Let The Music Speak
6. One Of Us
7. Two For The Price Of One
8. Slipping Through My Fingers
9. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

Bonus Tracks:
10. Should I Laugh Or Cry
11. The Day Before You Came
12. Cassandra
13. Under Attack