The Visitors (45RPM 2LP)

incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA's eight studio album 'The Visitors' was first released in 1981. Tracklist includes recent trending songs such as 'Slipping Through My Fingers' and 'One Of us'.

2LP format includes 180g heavyweight black vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve featuring obi-strip and certificate of authenticity.

High-quality audio half-speed mastered at Abbey Road.

Side A
1. The Visitors
2. Head Over Heels

Side B
1. When All Is Said And Done
2. Soldiers

Side C
1. I Let The Music Speak
2. One Of Us

Side D
1. Two For The Price Of One
2. Slipping Through My Fingers
3. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room