The Visitors (Vinyl)

315 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA's eighth studio album was first released in 1981. This version is pressed on heavyweight vinyl with remastered sound. Tracklist includes recent trending songs such as 'Slipping Through My Fingers' and 'One Of Us'.

Side A
1.  Visitors
2.  Head Over Heels
3.  When All Is Said And Done
4.  Soldiers

Side B
1.  I Let The Music Speak
2.  One Of Us
3.  Two For The Price Of One
4.  Slipping Through Fingers
5.  Like An Angel Passing Through My Room