Voulez-Vous (Vinyl)

320 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA's sixth studio album was first released 1979. This version is pressed on heavywight vinyl with remastered sound. Tracklist includes hits such as 'Voulez-Vous', 'Chiquitita' and 'Angeleyes'.

Side A
1.  As Good As New
2.  Voulez-Vous
3.  I Have A Dream
4.  Angeleyes
5.  The King Has Lost His Crown

Side B
1.  Does Your Mother Know
2.  If It Wasn't For The Nights
3.  Chiquitita
4.  Lovers (Live A Little Longer)
5.  Kisses Of Fire