Voulez-Vous (45RPM 2LP)

320 kr

ABBA's sixth studio album was first released in 1979. Tracklist includes hits such as 'Voulez-Vous', 'Chiquitita' and 'Angeleyes'.

2LP format includes 180g heavyweight black vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve featuring an obi-strip and certificate of authenticity.

High-quality audio half-speed mastered at Abbey Road.

Side A
1. As Good As New
2. Voulez-Vous

Side B
1. I Have A Dream
2. Angeleyes
3. The King Has Lost His Crown

Side C
1. Does Your Mother Know
2. If It Wasn't For The Nights

Side D
1. Chiquitita
2. Lovers (Live A Little Longer)
3. Kisses Of Fire