Voyage (Vinyl)

320 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

The standard edition vinyl of Voyage – the group's ninth album, released in 2021. 

Side A

1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Don't Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion

Side B
1. I Can Be That Woman
2. Keep An Eye On Dan
3. Bumble Bee
4. No Doubt About It
5. Ode To Freedom