Waterloo (CD)

110 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA's second studio album was first released in 1974. Contains songs such as 'Waterloo', 'Honey Honey' and several other classics. 

The remastered CD from 2001 also contains bonus tracks such as 'Cassandra' and 'Under Attack'.

1. Waterloo
2. Sitting In The Palmtree
3. King Kong Song
4. Hasta Mañana
5. My Mama Said
6. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
7. Honey, Honey
8. Watch Out
9. What About Livingstone
10. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
11. Suzy-Hang-Around

Bonus Tracks:
12. Ring, Ring (US Remix 1974)
13. Waterloo (In Swedish)
14. Honey Honey (In Swedish)