Waterloo (Vinyl)

325 kr
incl. taxes (plus applicable )

ABBA's second studio album was first released in 1974. Remastered sound and pressed on heavyweight vinyl. Tracklist includes songs such as 'Waterloo' and 'Honey, Honey'.

Side A

1. Waterloo
2. Sitting In The Palmtree
3. King Kong Song
4. Hasta Manana
5. My Mama Said
6. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)

Side B
1. Honey, Honey
2. Watch Out
3. What About Livingstone
4. Gonna Sing You My Love Song
5. Suzy-Hang-Around
6. Waterloo (English Version)